Maryann Manfredonia - Principal

Distinguished Principal Award Recipient,
2002 National Catholic Education Association

Email: mmanfredonia@ebccs.org


casaletto.jpg

Robert Casaletto - Vice Principal

Boston University, B.S., Business Administration
Cardinal Medeiros Scholarship Recipient
Lesley College, M. Ed.

Email: rcasaletto@ebccs.org


Carol Baglio - Development Director

Northeastern University, B.S. Business Administration

Email: cbaglio@ebccs.org

 


Duber Gutierrez - Office Manager

Email: dgutierrez@ebccs.org



Julie.jpg

Julie Machado - Guidance Counselor

Merrimack College,  B.S., Psychology
Northeastern University, M.S., School Counseling

Teaching Position: 
Dedham High School, Dedham, MA

Email: jmachado@ebccs.org


Julie Honan, RN, CNM - School Nurse

University of Florida, B.S., Sociology
University of Florida, B.S. in Nursing
University of Florida, M.S., Nurse-Midwifery 

Email: jhonan@ebccs.org


Begginhing of school Mass 008 copy.jpg

Rev. Thomas S. Domurat

Pastor, Most Holy Redeemer Parish

Email: 


Darlene Nastari - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Angels

Email: dnastari@ebccs.org


Rosalina Wilcox - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Angels - Teacher Aide

Email: rwilcox@ebccs.org


Kathleen Carabine - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Cherubs

Salem State College, B.S. in Early Childhood Education (Major)- Music (Minor)

Salem State College, M.Ed. in Early Childhood Education

Teaching Positions

Saint John the Evangelist School, Winthrop, MA

Email: kcarabine@ebccs.org


Rita Marifiote - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Cherubs - Teacher Aide

Email: rmarifiote@ebccs.org


Dana DelPrato - K-2

Salem State University, B.S. in Early Childhood Education (Major) - Psychology (Minor)

Teaching Position
Head Start, East Boston, MA

Email: ddelprato@ebccs.org


conley.jpg

Jaime Conley - K-2 Teacher Aide

Email: jconley@ebccs.org


Lauryn Rozzi - Grade 1

Salem State College, B.S. in Early Childhood Education
American International College, Masters Work in Reading Specialist.

Email: lrozzi@ebccs.org


Grade 2

 

Email

 


valerie.jpg

Valerie Mahillon - Grade 3

Email: vmahillon@ebccs.org


June Comeau - Grade 4

Salem State University, B.S. in Elementary Education and Geography

Teaching Positions
Arlington Ottoson Middle School Special Education, Arlington, MA
Saint Joseph's, Medford, MA

Email: jcomeau@ebccs.org


Sharon Rozzi - Grade 5

Salem State College, B.S., Elementary Education

Email: srozzi@ebccs.org


Mary Beth Forina - Grade 6 

 

Email: mforina@ebccs.org


Lana Minacapilli - Grade 7

Suffolk University, B.S., Communications/Journalism
Salem State College, Masters level work in education

Teaching Positions:
Chelsea Public Schools, Chelsea, MA
Northeast Metro. Regional Vocational High School, Wakefield, MA

Email: lminacapilli@ebccs.org

 


JohnTeixeira Science Math.JPG

John Teixeira - Grade 8

Boston State College, B.S. in Education (Major) - Psychology and Sociology (Minor)

Teaching Positions
Boston Public Schools
Saint Mary Star of the Sea School, East Boston, MA

Email: jteixeira@ebccs.org

 


Rev. Eric Bennett

Pastor, Sacred Heart Parish


- Librarian

Email: 


 - Physical Education

Email: 


Ron Pardi - Music

Email: rpardi@ebccs.org


Kathy Vitale - Title 1

Email: kvitale@ebccs.org


Phyllis DelVecchio - Development Assistant

Email: pdelvecchio@ebccs.org



MaryEllen Punch - After School Director and Food Services

Email: mpunch@ebccs.org



Melanie.jpg

Melanie Ribeiro - Lunch Room Monitor Assistant

 


marina.jpg

Marina Perez - Food Services


Dora Martinez - Before School Monitor



Jim Grady - School Custodian

Email: jgrady@ebccs.org