Maryann Manfredonia - Principal

Distinguished Principal Award Recipient,
2002 National Catholic Education Association

Email: mmanfredonia@ebccs.org


casaletto.jpg

Robert Casaletto - Vice Principal

Boston University, B.S., Business Administration
Cardinal Medeiros Scholarship Recipient
Lesley College, M. Ed.

Teaching Position
EBCCS since 1994-2016

Email: rcasaletto@ebccs.org


Carol Baglio - Development Director

Email: cbaglio@ebccs.org

 


Lucy DeWart - Administrative Assistant 

Email: ldewart@ebccs.org


 

Duber Gutierrez - Administrative Assistant

Email: dgutierrez@ebccs.org


Julie.jpg

Julie Machado - Guidance Counselor

Merrimack College,  B.S., Psychology
Northeastern University, M.S., School Counseling

Teaching Position: 
Dedham High School, Dedham, MA

Email: jmachado@ebccs.org


Julie Honan, RN, CNM - School Nurse

University of Florida, B.S., Sociology
University of Florida, B.S. in Nursing
University of Florida, M.S., Nurse-Midwifery 

Email: jhonan@ebccs.org


Begginhing of school Mass 008 copy.jpg

Rev. Thomas S. Domurat

Pastor, Most Holy Redeemer Parish

Email: 


Darlene Nastari - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Angels

Email: dnastari@ebccs.org


Rosalina Wilcox - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Angels - Teacher Aide

Email: rwilcox@ebccs.org


Kathleen Carabine - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Cherubs

Salem State College, B.S. in Early Childhood Education (Major)- Music (Minor)

Salem State College, M.Ed. in Early Childhood Education

Teaching Positions

Saint John the Evangelist School, Winthrop, MA

Email: kcarabine@ebccs.org


Rita Marifiote - Early Learning Center (ELC)

Cherubs - Teacher Aide

Email: rmarifiote@ebccs.org


Dana DelPrato - K-2

Salem State University, B.S. in Early Childhood Education (Major) - Psychology (Minor)

Teaching Position
Head Start, East Boston, MA

Email: ddelprato@ebccs.org


conley.jpg

Jaime Conley - K-2 Teacher Aide

Email: jconley@ebccs.org


Lauryn Rozzi - Grade 1

Salem State College, B.S. in Early Childhood Education
American International College, Masters Work in Reading Specialist.

Email: lrozzi@ebccs.org


stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Leon - Mendoza - Grade 2

Boston College, A.B., Psychology (Major) - Portuguese (Minor)
Boston College Scholarship Recipient
O'Neill Trust Scholarship Recipient

Boston College, M.Ed.
Suz Geneste Dreyer Scholarship Recipient

Teaching Positions
MGH Children's Center, Charlestown, MA
Head Start, East Boston, MA
Winship Elementary School, Brighton, MA

Email: sleon@ebccs.org

 


valerie.jpg

Valerie Mahillon - Grade 3

Email: vmahillon@ebccs.org


June Comeau - Grade 4

Salem State University, B.S. in Elementary Education and Geography

Teaching Positions
Arlington Ottoson Middle School Special Education, Arlington, MA
Saint Joseph's, Medford, MA

Email: jcomeau@ebccs.org


Sharon Rozzi - Grade 5

Salem State College, B.S., Elementary Education

Email: srozzi@ebccs.org


JohnTeixeira Science Math.JPG

John Teixeira - Grade 6

Boston State College, B.S. in Education (Major) - Psychology and Sociology (Minor)

Teaching Positions
Boston Public Schools
Saint Mary Star of the Sea School, East Boston, MA

Email: jteixeira@ebccs.org


Lucille Barnello - Grade 7 - Junior High

Boston College, B.S.

Teaching Positions:
Our Lady of Hills, Philadelphia, PA
Centre Street Nursery School, Newton, MA
Italian Home for Children, Jamaica Plain, MA
Saint Mary of the Eternal, Milton, MA

Email: lbarnello@ebccs.org


Kathleen Hughes - Grade 8 - Junior High

Suffolk University, B.S., Humanities

Teaching Positions
Saint Mary of the Hills, Milton, MA
Sacred Heart School, Savannah, GA
Our Lady of Pompeii, Syracuse, NY

Email: khughes@ebccs.org


Rev. Eric Bennett

Pastor, Sacred Heart Parish


Marybeth Forina - Librarian

Email: mforina@ebccs.org


james.jpg

James Forina - Physical Education

Email: jforina@ebccs.org


Ron Pardi - Music

Email: rpardi@ebccs.org


Kathy Vitale - Chapter 1

Email: kvitale@ebccs.org


Lana Minacapilli - Reading Specialist

Suffolk University, B.S., Communications/Journalism
Salem State College, Masters level work in education

Teaching Positions:
Chelsea Public Schools, Chelsea, MA
Northeast Metro. Regional Vocational High School, Wakefield, MA

Email: lminacapilli@ebccs.org


Phyllis DelVecchio - Development Assistant

Email: pdelvecchio@ebccs.org


Mary Morabito - Food Services Director

Email: mmorabito@ebccs.org


MaryEllen Punch - After School Director and Food Services

Email: mpunch@ebccs.org


sandi.jpg

Sandy Gambal - Lunch Room Monitor

Email: sgambal@ebccs.org


Melanie.jpg

Melanie Ribeiro - Lunch Room Monitor Assistant

 


marina.jpg

Marina Perez - Food Services


Dora Martinez - Before School Monitor


Samantha LaVoie - Before School Monitor


Jim Grady - School Custodian

Email: jgrady@ebccs.org